Grow Up - Combineharvester - Retrospection (CD, Album)

Download Grow Up - Combineharvester - Retrospection (CD, Album)
Label: A Tree In A Field Records - tree001,A Tree In A Field Records - 001 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Switzerland • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock


Jeepers Creepers - Bolcom* & Morris* - Lets Do It - Bolcom & Morris At Aspen (CD, Album), Reci Što Da Učinim - Zlatko* - 2004. (CD, Album), Good Night And Thank You (4 Bar Intro. 76 Bars - Met. 208) - Unknown Artist - Good Night And Thank Y, Comment Allez Vous - Various - Untitled (Vinyl, LP), Ive Got A Feeling - The Heptones - The Heptones (Vinyl, LP), No Wheels - The Marketts - Take To Wheels (Vinyl, LP, Album), Animal - R.E.M. - In Time (The Best Of R.E.M. 1988-2003) (CD), Les Templiers - Trust (2) - Live - Paris By Night (CD), Когда Я Уйду, Give Me Your Soul - Dunkelziffer - III (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Grow Up - Combineharvester - Retrospection (CD, Album)

  1. Vim
    Dressed with electronical dew drops, this is a homegrown pop album rooted in the singer/songwriter tradition. The quality of Retrospection lies in the fragile moments of elaborated minimalism, sketchy melodies and unique darkness.
  2. Nikozuru
    Grow-Up Profile: Youthful Manchester indiepop band formed by John Bisset-Smith of Spherical Objects, active on the Object Music label between and , then self-releasing a second album after the demise of that label.
  3. Yozshull
    Grow Up and Blow Away was the first recorded album by indie rock band Metric. The album was recorded in , but delayed for years by their record label. As the years passed, the band's sound changed to the point where they no longer felt the album would be what the fans expected to hear, so Metric recorded a completely new album, Old World /5(38).
  4. Zulujas
    Retrospection 1 Everything is nice 2 Get up 3 I think i'm being watched ↓ 4 See clear now 5 Sleepwalker 6 Headache 7 My girl 8 The Man ↓ 9 Grow up 10 Weird Feelings ↓ 11 Good bye. Bonus: Weird Feelings Video Clip by H.P. Giuliani. A Tree In A Field Records TREE Enhanced CD. Listen & buy CD or digital:
  5. Tobei
    a music album that gets better with time. Urban Dictionary and our advertising partners set cookies on your computer to improve our site and the advertisements you see.
  6. Yozshubei
    Growin' Up is the eleventh regular studio album by European-American pop group The Kelly on concept by Dan Kelly, it was co-produced by Kathy and Paddy Kelly and released in (see in music) throughout most of Europe.
  7. Meztikora
    May 14,  · #1 single off the Combineharvester album "Brikks". Out on May 30th on A Tree in a Field Records. Concept and idea: Marlon McNeill und Lukas Huber Direct.
  8. Jukus
    Combine Harvester Lyrics: I drove my tractor through your haystack last night / (Ooh ar ooh ar) / I threw me pitch fork at your dog to keep quiet / (Ooh ar ooh ar) / Now somethin's tellin' me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *